Current Board of Directors

Board of Directors as of 2023 Annual General Meeting

Left to right : Matthew Levac, Secretary and representative of the Raisin Region Conservation Authority,  Helene Cere, Communications Committee, Helena McCuaig, Chairperson, Victor Brassard, Vice-Chairperson,  Heinz Kaswurm, Treasurer, Richard Kerr, Planning Committee Chair, Karine Denis, Membership Committee. Missing from photo are Board Members Jeff Manley, representative of Township of North Glengarry, Simon Sabourin, and Yvon Ranger.

  Helena McCuaig   Chairperson
  Victor Brassard   Vice Chairperson
   Heinz Kaswurm   Treasurer
  Matthew Levac   Secretary and Raisin Region CA representative
  Richard Kerr   Planning Committee
  Helene Cere   Board Member
  Simon Sabourin   Board Member
  Karine Denis   Board Member
  Yvon Ranger   Board Member
  Jeff Manley    North Glengarry Township representative